Speakers – Open Optical Communications Design Conference 2017
November 2, 2017 | Sheraton Dallas Hotel | Dallas TX
Add to Calendar   11/2/2017 09:00 AM 11/2/2017 05:00 PM America/Los_Angeles Open Optical Communications Design Conference 2017 Sheraton Dallas Hotel in Dallas TX MM/DD/YYYY



Keynote Jeff Brown of Windstream

Jeff Brown

Director Product Marketing. Windstream
oleg berzin

Oleg Berzin

Senior Director Technology Innovation, Equinix
andrew leong

Andrew Leong

Network Manager - Optical Engineering, Facebook
martin birk

Martin Birk

Lead Member of Technical Staff, AT&T
Marc De Leenheer

Marc De Leenheer

Technical Staff at the Open Networking Foundation
Paul Morkel

Paul Morkel

Senior Director, Product Line Management, Adva Optical Networking
Zeljko Bulut

Željko Bulut

Director of Product Management, Coriant

Robert Keys

VP of Engineering, Juniper Networks

Jay Gill

Principal Manager, Infinera
Tim Pearson Ciena

Tim Pearson

Director of Product Management, Ciena

Rod Naphan

CTO & Senior Vice President of Solutions and Portfolio Planning at Fujitsu Network Communications

Glenn Wellbrock

Director of Optical Transport Network Architecture, Design and Planning, Verizon
stephen hardy

Stephen Hardy

Editorial Director, Lightwave

Owned & produced by:


Official supporters: